About

Print This PagePrint
Font Size
About > Our Team

Contact Us

Email: publichealth@wustl.edu
Phone: 314.747.9212
Fax: 888.617.4513

Mailing Address
660 S. Euclid
Campus Box 8217
St. Louis, MO 63110

Physical Address
600 S. Taylor
Suite 2400
St. Louis, MO 63110

Location details >>
Join our mailing list >>
Follow us on Facebook >>

Institute Leadership


William G. Powderly, MD

Director
J. William Campbell Professor of Medicine and Co-Director, Division of Infectious Diseases, School of Medicine
314.454.8215 | wpowderl@wustl.edu
Scholar profile

Graham Colditz, MD, DrPH

Deputy Director
Neiss-Gain Professor in the School of Medicine, Chief of the Division of Public Health Sciences in the Department of Surgery, Program Director of the Master of Population Health Sciences degree program, Associate Director for Prevention & Control at the Siteman Cancer Center, and Principal Investigator for TREC@WUSTL
314.454.7939 | colditzg@wustl.edu
Scholar profile

Victoria Anwuri, MPH

Associate Director
314.747.9206 | vanwuri@wustl.edu

Center Leadership


Richelle Clark, MS, MBA

Codirector, Center for Community Health & Partnerships
314.747.9220 | rsclark@wustl.edu

Sarah Gehlert, PhD

Codirector, Center for Community Health & Partnerships
E. Desmond Lee Professor of Racial and Ethnic Diversity, Brown School and Department of Surgery in the School of Medicine
314.935.3434 | sgehlert@wustl.edu
Scholar profile

Nancy Morrow-Howell, PhD

Director, Harvey A. Friedman Center for Aging 
Bettie Bofinger Brown Distinguished Professor of Social Policy at the Brown School
314.935.6762 | morrow-howell@wustl.edu
Scholar profile 

Enola K. Proctor, PhD

Director, Dissemination & Implementation Initiative
Shanti K. Khinduka Distinguished Professor of Social Work and Associate Dean for Faculty at the Brown School
314.935.6660 | ekp@wustl.edu
Scholar profile

Staff


Matthew Brown, MPH

Manager, Center for Community Health & Partnerships and Center for Dissemination & Implementation
314.747.0807 | matbrown@wustl.edu

Benjamin Cooper, MPH

Manager, Public Health Data & Training Center
314.747.0963 | ben.cooper@wustl.edu

Stephanie Herbers, MSW/MPH

Manager, Harvey A. Friedman Center for Aging
314.747.9234 | sherbers@wustl.edu

Sarah Herstand Myers

Senior Director of Development
314.935.4251 | sarah_myers@wustl.edu

Anna Mazzuca

Business Coordinator
314.747.0962 | amazzuca@wustl.edu

Kimberly Singer, MA

Communications Manager
314.747.9232 | ksinger@wustl.edu

Jacaranda van Rheenen, PhD

Manager, Global Health Center
314.362.7964 | jacaranda.vanrheenen@wustl.edu