Our Team

Director: William G. Powderly, MD
J. William Campbell Professor of Medicine and Co-Director, Division of Infectious Diseases, Washington University School of Medicine in St. Louis
314-454-8215 | wpowderl@wustl.edu
Faculty scholar profile

Deputy Director: Graham A. Colditz, MD, DrPH
Neiss-Gain Professor, Chief of the Division of Public Health Sciences in the Department of Surgery, Program Director of the Master of Population Health Sciences degree program, Associate Director for Prevention & Control at the Siteman Cancer Center, and Principal Investigator for TREC@WUSTL
314-454-7939 | colditzg@wustl.edu
Faculty scholar profile

Associate Director: Victoria V. Anwuri, MPH
314-747-9206 | vanwuri@wustl.edu

Senior Director of Development: Sarah Herstand Myers
314-935-4251 | sarah_myers@wustl.edu

Communications Manager: Kimberly J. Singer, MA
314-747-9232 | ksinger@wustl.edu

Business Coordinator: Anna K. Mazzuca
314-747-0962 | amazzuca@wustl.edu

Harvey A. Friedman Center for Aging

Center Director: Nancy L. Morrow-Howell, PhD
Bettie Bofinger Brown Distinguished Professor of Social Policy at the Brown School
314-935-6762 | morrow-howell@wustl.edu

Center Manager: Stephanie H. Herbers, MSW/MPH
314-747-9234 | sherbers@wustl.edu

Center for Community Health Partnerships

Center Co-Director: Richelle S. Clark, MHA, MBA
314-747-9220 | rsclark@wustl.edu

Center Co-Director: Sarah Gehlert, PhD
E. Desmond Lee Professor of Racial and Ethnic Diversity, Brown School and Department of Surgery in the School of Medicine
314-935-3434 | sgehlert@wustl.edu
Faculty scholar profile

Center Manager: Matthew T. Brown, MPH
314-747-0807 | matbrown@wustl.edu

Center for Dissemination and Implementation

Center Director: Enola K. Proctor, PhD
Shanti K. Khinduka Distinguished Professor of Social Work and Associate Dean for Faculty at the Brown School
314-935-6660 | ekp@wustl.edu
Faculty scholar profile

Center Manager: Matthew T.  Brown, MPH
314-747-0807 | matbrown@wustl.edu

Public Health Data and Training Center

Center Manager: Benjamin T. Cooper, MPH
314-747-0963 | ben.cooper@wustl.edu

Global Health Center

Center Director: William G. Powderly, MD
J. William Campbell Professor of Medicine and Co-Director, Division of Infectious Diseases, School of Medicine
314-454-8215 | wpowderl@wustl.edu
Faculty scholar profile

Center Associate Director: Wolfgang Munar, MD, MS
Senior Scholar, Brown School
314-935-7651 | wmunar@wustl.edu

Center Manager: Jacaranda van Rheenen, PhD
314-362-7964 | jacaranda.vanrheenen@wustl.edu