Scholars in the primary discipline of "Anesthesiology"
Thomas E. Cox headshot

Thomas E. Cox

Vice Chairman for Education and Professor, Department of Anesthesiology, School of Medicine; Anesthesiologist-in-Chief, St. Louis Children's Hospital

James Fehr

Associate Professor, Anesthesiology and Pediatrics, School of Medicine

Justin G. Knittel

Assistant Professor, School of Medicine

Jeremiah J. Morrissey

Research Professor, Division of Clinical and Translational Research, School of Medicine
Peter Nagele headshot

Peter Nagele

Assistant Professor, Department of Anesthesiology, School of Medicine

Anshuman Sharma

Professor, Anesthesiology, School of Medicine; Director of Division of Quality Improvement; Director of Pediatric Anesthesia Fellowship Program